Skills and services offered to the artists

 

Arts Management Agency (AMA) implements the optimal conditions to build, with the artists, a framework of work favorable to their creations, their experiments, the radiation and the perpetuation of their projects. It offers tailor-made support for every artist and project, from pre-production to production, from administration to financial management, from tour management to post-production.

                                                 


 

Production & Administration

– Administration: contractual management, social, legal and fiscal framework, accounting follow-up. If necessary and following a strategic discussion, AMA can assume the delegated production of projects.

– Production: strategy, search for means, partners and co-productions, budgets implementation and management of needs and resources, negotiation with partners, management of schedules and teams, general logistics, production coordination, redaction of subsidies dossiers.

 

Distribution

– Dissemination: help in reflection with the artistic and production team (if any) to a targeted and detailed dissemination strategy; promotion to professionals (creation of promotional documents – paper or video, appointments and reminders, participation in national and international events).

– Accompanying the artist in the constitution of their professional network on a national and international level.

– Organization and promotion of try-outs, work-in progress.

– Negotiation and tour administration.

 

Consolidation of the professional career of the artist and their positioning in their field of art and network, intervention on the different steps of structuring a project and its feasibility, sharing the experience of the different team members in the office, strengthening and developing different methodologies, developing strategies.

Compétences et services proposés aux artistes

 

AMA implémente les conditions optimales pour construire avec les artistes qu’elle accompagne un cadre de travail propice à leurs créations, leurs expérimentations, au rayonnement et à la pérennisation de leurs projets. Elle offre un soutien taillé sur-mesure pour chaque artiste et chaque projet, allant de la pré-production à la production, de l’administration à la gestion financière, de la gestion de tournée à la post-production.

 

Production et administration
– Administration : gestion contractuelle, cadre social, juridique et fiscal, suivi comptable. Si nécessaire et à la suite d’une discussion stratégique, AMA peut assumer la production déléguée de projets.
– Production : stratégie, recherche de moyens, de partenaires et de coproductions, traduction budgétaire des projets et gestion des besoins et ressources, négociation avec les partenaires, gestion des plannings et des équipes, logistique générale, coordination de production, rédaction de dossiers de subventions.

 

Diffusion
– Diffusion : aide à la réflexion avec l’équipe artistique et de production (le cas échéant) à une stratégie de diffusion ciblée et circonstanciée ; promotion auprès des professionnels (constitution de documents promotionnels – papier ou video , rendez-vous et relances, participation à des événements).
– Accompagnement du porteur dans la constitution de son réseau professionnel au niveau national et international.
– Organisation et promotion de try-out, work-in progress.
– Négociation et administration de tournée.

 

Consolidation du parcours professionnel de l’artiste et de son positionnement, intervention sur les étapes de structuration du projet et de sa faisabilité, partage d’expérience du bureau, renforcement de la méthodologie, développement de stratégies.